moon missives
good fortune!
0.9 Forecast for May 15-21
0:00
-51:35

0.9 Forecast for May 15-21

closing time / starting time

We’re back again with yet another episode of good fortune! beta Episode 0.9 (!!!) is a Forecast for the Week of May 15-21, 2023. We get into: Taurus’ obsession with REALITY; how Mars sextile Neptune reminds me that downtown theatre is “all form and no content” (maybe i’m old fashioned, but I just like it when actors act. Radical I know.); how Jupiter forces us to PAY ATTENTION (which, to paraphrase that nun in Lady Bird, “aren’t they the same thing? love and attention?”); the “I Don’t Care (I Love It!)” ethos of Mars entering Leo; + guidance for each sign on what the New Moon in Taurus means for you + much more / I’m about to start my period and my brain is foggy. Can’t wait to hear what you think of this one! xo

If you’re enjoying good fortune!, please consider supporting my work via a paid subscription to this Substack.

& if you want to hear more about what all of this means for you, schedule a reading and let’s get into it.

Book with me

Here’s a picture I took in Griffith Park on the evening of June 19, 2019 while semi-lost hiking on what turned out to not be a trail. Scary and exhilarating. Hollywood sign obscured by setting sunlight. Mars was opposite Pluto.

0 Comments
moon missives
good fortune!
Jaime Wright (astrologer, writer & saint about town) asks the question, "What if an astrology podcast was just a lowkey hang with your best friend?" Weekly forecasts, culture critique and gossip. xoxo